What's On

Light Boxx 960

Light Boxx

Saturday 20th December 2014 10:00 pm

From the guys that brought you Rehab, Pout and Dyslexic, we’re excited to announce our…

alexander960-340 new

Alexander O’Neal

Friday 26th December 2014 7:00 pm

Alexander O’Neal last performed at The Ritz on Boxing day last year and will be…

Light Boxx 960

Light Boxx

Saturday 27th December 2014 10:00 pm

From the guys that brought you Rehab, Pout and Dyslexic, we’re excited to announce our…

Ultimate Power NYC 960340

ULTIMATE POWER PRESENTS THE NEW YEAR’S EVE EXTRAVAGANZA

Wednesday 31st December 2014 9:00 pm

Facebook event: https://www.facebook.com/events/709092345843582/   ULTIMATE POWER PRESENTS THE NEW YEAR’S EVE EXTRAVAGANZA   Ultimate Power is…

Light Boxx 960

Light Boxx

Saturday 3rd January 2015 10:00 pm

From the guys that brought you Rehab, Pout and Dyslexic, we’re excited to announce our…

Light Boxx 960

Light Boxx

Saturday 10th January 2015 10:00 pm

From the guys that brought you Rehab, Pout and Dyslexic, we’re excited to announce our…

960340 Mark Lanegan Band

Mark Lanegan Band + Sean Wheeler & Zander Schloss + Lyenn

Friday 23rd January 2015 6:30 pm

With his much-anticipated new album Phantom Radio just under a month away on 20th October, MARK LANEGAN BAND have…

Matt Goss 960x340

AN EVENING WITH MATT GOSS

Saturday 24th January 2015 7:00 pm

 AN EVENING WITH MATT GOSS LIVE AT MANCHESTER RITZ SATURDAY 24TH JANUARY 2015 After selling…

Tweedy 960x340

TWEEDY – featuring Jeff Tweedy of Wilco + Field Report

Friday 30th January 2015 6:00 pm

Tweedy, featuring Jeff Tweedy of Wilco, will play a show at Manchester’s The Ritz in…

Gorgon City 960340

Gorgon City

Friday 6th February 2015 7:30 pm

February 2015 Tour Announced ‘Go All Night’ Feat. Jennifer Hudson – December 15th Still in…

LBT-Press-960340

Little Big Town

Wednesday 11th February 2015 7:00 pm

Tickets on sale Friday 12th December at 9am Grammy Award-winning country group, Little Big Town–consisting…