What's On

Metric 960x340


Friday 9th October 2015 6:30 pm

Metric’s breakout new record ‘Pagans In Vegas’ will be the first of two albums from…

960340 Rae Morriss

Rae Morris + Roo Panes

Saturday 10th October 2015 6:30 pm

Rae Morris would have you believe that she just fell upon a career in music,…

Light Boxx 960


Saturday 10th October 2015 10:30 pm

Blackstreet & Keith Sweat

Sunday 11th October 2015 6:30 pm

Ticket info: £32 Std Adv. £40 adv Balcony standing. £60 VIP adv (VIP includes Q-jump,…

Twelve24 + Brightline, Geek Boy & Vital Signs + special guests LZ7

Monday 12th October 2015 7:00 pm

Hailing from three different continents, the band are as global as their sound. A fusion…

911 960x340


Thursday 15th October 2015 7:00 pm

Celebrating 20 years together as boy band 911, Lee Brennan, Spike Dawbarn & Jimmy Constable…


Swim Deep + plus special guests The Magic Gang

Friday 16th October 2015 7:00 pm

Following news of their biggest London show to date at Camden’s Roundhouse – Swim Deep…

Sold Out

The Sisters Of Mercy + Black Moth

Saturday 17th October 2015 7:00 pm

It howls, it’s grindingly beautiful, and it’s heading your way. The Sisters fun machine drives…

Rich Homie Quan + Tim Westwood

Sunday 18th October 2015 7:00 pm

Rich Homie Quan embarks on his first ever UK tour.  Dequantes Lamar better known by…

Sold Out

Jack Savoretti + Max Jury

Monday 19th October 2015 7:00 pm

Armed with new songs, a new direction and a new lease of life, Jack Savoretti…

960x340 Steve

Steve Earle & The Dukes + The Mastersons

Tuesday 20th October 2015 7:30 pm

Steve Earle & The Dukes’ new album Terraplane is out now via New West Records….

Riverside + Special Guests The Sixxis & Lion Shepherd

Thursday 22nd October 2015 6:30 pm

Poland’s Progressive Rock shooting stars RIVERSIDE have undergone a highly interesting and purposeful progression throughout…